Super Bowl Pick is ???

ACESOVEREZZZ

ACESOVEREZZZ

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I know there still a lot of football yet to be played to determine which two teams will be in the Super Bowl.

Your predictions at this point is?

My pick would be KC to GO ALL THE WAYYYYYYYYY :D

Cheers :beer:

Ice Wolf

Ice Wolf

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Who do I think will win: The Baltimore Ravens
Who do I want to win: The Houston Texans

I am from Georgia and a Falcons fan so I don't really have a dog in the fight but I coached against Watson in my first year teaching when he was in high school (completed 30 passes in a row against us and went 30 for 33 and they beat us 42-27) and have been a fan of his since and JJ Watt is my current favorite NFL football player so thats why I am pulling for the Texans.

PS- I am an offensive line coach so that 30 for 33 isn't that embarrassing for me.

Ice Wolf

Ice Wolf

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Well it's only the third quarter but looks like my pick to win it is done.

T

therainman

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
who dat

I think the titans going to surprise everyone, for sure.

terryk

terryk

TheCanuckwithalltheluck
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
With the Ravens losing,it looks like it's KC's year,,, ;)

callmeXer0

callmeXer0

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
I cant believe how bad Houston choked all the momentum and lead they had.

Im a 49ers fan so of course im rooting for them. Just have to keep playing solid defense and hope Jimmy doesnt turn the ball over

S

Synopsis

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Terrible oc in houston.

I like your team to win out. Titans as a dark horse.
I cant believe how bad Houston choked all the momentum and lead they had.

Im a 49ers fan so of course im rooting for them. Just have to keep playing solid defense and hope Jimmy doesnt turn the ball over

F

FrothyGoodness

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips