Does a poker player support football teams? What is yours?

Glaucopone

Glaucopone

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
As I am also a sports journalist here in brazil, I cannot divulge my team, but I would like to know which team do you support?

Here in Brazil, the 3 biggest teams in relation to the fans are: Flamengo, Corinthians and São Paulo.
Due to geniuses like Romário, Rivaldo, Ronaldo, Ronaldinho Gaúcho, being successful in Barcelona, there are many Brazilians who like this team from Spain.

In 30 days I will add the teams and post the poll numbers for that question.

I'll wait for the answers, thanks and gg for all!!

namvidnee

namvidnee

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
My favorite team is Milan. I always try to watch matches with her participation. My dream is to go to the Stadio Giuseppe Meazza and watch the game live.

Glaucopone

Glaucopone

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Rossonero Namvidnee

My favorite team is Milan. I always try to watch matches with her participation. My dream is to go to the Stadio Giuseppe Meazza and watch the game live.

Hi Namvidnee,
Great Italian and world team, great Brazilian players played there: Kaka, Amoroso, Cafu, Leonardo, goalkeeper Dida, e os craques Rivaldo, Ronaldinho Gaucho e Ronaldo Phenomenon.
I hope that one day you can achieve your dream of going to the Giuseppe Meazza stadium.
And look on YouTube for Corinthians fans here in Brazil, it's the craziest crowd in the world! You'll start to like this Brazilian team, it was the team that won the FIFA Club World Cup over Chelsea in 2012.

gl !!

L

lezghin

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips